Home Astrology The blue moon will take over the skies on May 18th

The blue moon will take over the skies on May 18th

On May 18th the world is going to witness a very rare event, a blue moon will appear; this event is not a very rare event, but it is rare to see a full blue moon, this event happens once every two to three years.

This event will take place this 18th of may, and if you are living in canada, the moon will appear around 5 PM.

The commonly asked question is, what is exactly a blue moon? Well the answer is
that it is an additional full moon that appears in a specific time of the year, during the third of four full moons in a season, or a second full moon in a month of the common calendar.

The moon will be full on the 17th, 18th and 19th of this may, and to some people the moon is going to look blue.

In addition to that the Antares star and Jupiter will be visible as well no matter how strong the light coming from the moon. It is not going to be hard to see them both in the night sky, just look up and enjoy the view.

If you are living in the US or Canada, then the moon is going to be full on the 18th of march around 6:11 PM Atlantic time, 5:11 PM Eastern time, 4:11 PM Central time, 3:11 PM. Mountain time, 2:11 PM Pacific Time, 1:11 PM Alaskan time and 11:11 AM Hawaiian Time.

The full moon is going to be visible to everyone all around the world, but we won’t all see it at the same time because of the different time zones each contry has.

For example, the moon will be full during day time on the 18th of March in North American regions, when it is still under the horizon.

This full moon can be also named as the Flower Moon, because every moon has a different name, and this is a thing that we realized just recently.

It is expected to not have any other blue moon until 2020, so it is better for us to go outside and raise our heads to the sky and enjoy the beauty of the moon. Even though this blue moon is seasonal, but it is still beutiful.

Many people are going to exploit the blue moon by taking advantage of the energies generated by the blue moon so that they can be directed and guided by them.

Even if you are not going to take advantage of it, this event is something that you don’t want to miss, the beauty of this full moon is something that is worth seeing, it is not going to waste your time, it is very important to really look into natural things, and th blue moon is a very good start.

But nothing comes without a price, this blue moon is going to bring some chaos with it, many people will experience bad things. The blue moon is going to fascinate us but it is also bringing harmful energy.

Even though this blue moon is an incredible thing to witness, but we should keep in mind that this event is going to cause a lot of unexpected things, that is why we should not underestimate its powers.

Blue moons are fascinating yet so mysterious, they are really worth seeing, but we should be cautious of what they are truly capable of.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

The Spiritual Significance of December 21, 2020.

0
There's so much to unpack on this ultramagic date! I am sure that as time approaches (I am writing this on October...